http://ift.tt/2cUq9fm Real Estate Palm Beach Florida 33409 3 Bedroom – SE FLORIDA REAL ESTATE Call Keith at (561)667-8864 – My Extensive experience and expertise in the West Palm Beach
FL and surrounding areas will assist you whether you are looking to buy or sell a home in our area. Beautiful
Sunny South Florida……..Ocean Views
Waterfront Communities
High-Rise Condos & Family Friendly Gated Neighborhoods. Whether you are a Buyer
a Seller or an Investor
I have access to ALL available inventory in the local area. SELLERS I offer a complimentary
no obligation market analysis for those who are interested in selling their home……….or are just curious about the current value of their home. BUYERS If you are considering moving to the area
let me know your purchase criteria. Our Lenders will make sure you get pre-approved
which is required so Sellers will consider you a Serious & Qualified Buyer. I will research all available Inventory in the area & then send you a list of homes to browse through which meet your criteria. You choose the homes you would like to view
and Ill set-up the appointments…….its that easy. INVESTORS The real estate market in South Florida is constantly changing. Running my own “We Buy Houses” TV Commercials
being an REO Broker for 7 yrs
Valuating Homes for Numerous Banks & Asset Managers
Site Locating for National Brand Restaurant Chains & Creating/Selling my 1-800-44-Buyer Nationwide Seller Hot-Line
I understand the market better than most. Allow me to assist you in your next real estate investment purchase. Anytime you would like information on the North/Central Palm Beach County real estate market or have a general real estate question
please feel free to reach me by phone
email or by clicking the “Contact Me”tab………no question is too small. I look forward to hearing from you. ~ Broker Keith

